Notice: Undefined offset: 8192 in /home1/thetexa2/public_html/gallery/include/ on line 223
The Texas Sppur Gallery
Home :: Login
Album list :: Last uploads :: Last comments :: Most viewed :: Top rated :: My Favorites :: Search

Last additions
Parade107 viewsClass of 1991 floatOct 14, 2009
Parade158 viewsHomecoming Queen & Court, left to right, Regan Lowrey, Tenley Howell, Bailey McCormick, and Ashley AllredOct 14, 2009
Beard Growing Contest Winners160 viewsHarry Bob Martin, left, and Gene Taylor. Nancy Hale, Spur City Secretary is in center.Oct 14, 2009
142 viewsOct 14, 2009
104 viewsOct 14, 2009
96 viewsOct 14, 2009
Best Modern Day Cowgirl: Jessica Ballard50 viewsOct 09, 2009
Best Bicycle: DeLynn Collett63 viewsOct 09, 2009
Best Jr. Cowgirl: Jacy Zingerman60 viewsOct 09, 2009
Best Old Time Cowboy: Tommy Cooper62 viewsOct 09, 2009
91 viewsAwards were presented at the Memorial Service held Thursday, August 27. Pictured, left to right, Helen Arrington-Dickens County’s Oldest Woman (in attendance); Albert Ozborn-Traveled Farthest-245 miles; Margie Payne-Motley County’s Oldest Woman (in attendance); Buzz Thacker-Residing Longest in Motley County; Billy Hand-Motley County’s Oldest Man (in attendance); and Snooks Williams-Dickens County’s Oldest Man (in attendance) and Residing Longest in Dickens County.Oct 09, 2009
Best Old-Time Cowgirl: Glenda White66 viewsOct 09, 2009
528 files on 44 page(s) 13