Notice: Undefined offset: 8192 in /home1/thetexa2/public_html/gallery/include/ on line 223
The Texas Sppur Gallery
Home :: Login
Album list :: Last uploads :: Last comments :: Most viewed :: Top rated :: My Favorites :: Search

Home > Homecoming > Spur Homecoming 2010

Top rated - Spur Homecoming 2010
Parade Sweepstakes Winner136 viewsSweepstakes Winner in the Spur Homecoming Parade was the float built by Freedom Church. They also won the organizations and businesses category.
(2 votes)
(2 votes)
Outstanding Ex-Student Award154 viewsKermit Woolley, left, retired Spur High School ag teacher, was named an Honorary and Outstanding Ex-Student. Presenting the award, left to right, were former students and exes Cameron Neaves, Jay Hagins, and Rick Paschall
(2 votes)
1st Place Ex-Students Float120 viewsWinning float in the Ex-Students category was the Hinsons, Arnolds, and Harrisses. Left to right are Lauri Hinson, Melva Harris, Lance Harris, Greg Arnold, Chuck Hinson, and Lesa Arnold.
(2 votes)
2010 Homecoming Queen and Court109 viewsThe 2010 Homecoming Queen and her court were escorted by their fathers at halftime during Friday night’s homecoming football game. They are, left to right, sophomore candidate, Skyler Ostrander with father, Jerry, junior candidate Lindsay Ayers with father Alan, freshman candidate, Julie Segura with father Jay Allen, and the 2010 Homecoming Queen Lyndie Hinson, a senior, with her father Chuck. Photos by David Vaughn, The Texas Spur
(2 votes)
Silver Spur Award131 viewsSenior Cole Clark, left, was presented with the Silver Spurs at Saturday’s assembly. Making the presentation were Betty Bliss Hinson, center, and Benny Ball.

For more pictures visit us on Facebook!

(2 votes)
Elwanda Hahn won Best of Show with her painting in the Spur Art Guild Show.92 views
(2 votes)
Winning float in the School Classes category was the Class of 2015.112 views
(2 votes)
8 files on 1 page(s)